Trade Services Contacts



EMEA (Excluding Nordics)

Architects, Designers, Contract

Toby Magee 

toby.magee@tomdixon.net

T: +44 795 039 3767

Nordic Countries

Architects, Designers, Contract

Frank Cleeren 

frank.cleeren@tomdixon.net

T: +46 70 2308 650

North America

Contract & Wholesale

Brandon Hodges 

brandon.hodges@tomdixon.net

T: +1 212 228 7633

Global Horeca

Susie Barnett

susie.barnett@tomdixon.net

T: +44 203 848 6101

UK & Ireland

Wholesale for Retail

Sam Frankel

sam.frankel@tomdixon.net

T: +44 203 848 6173

US Department Stores, Middle East

Wholesale

Steph Hannah 

steph.hannah@tomdixon.net

T: +44 207 183 8543

Fragrance, Southern Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia

Wholesale

Rebecca Crilly 

rebecca.crilly@tomdixon.net

T: +44 777 217 7453

Belgium, Luxembourg,
The Netherlands, France

Wholesale

Veroniek Vanderschoot

veroniek.vanderschoot@tomdixon.net

T: +31 63882 3124

Finland, Norway, Sweden, Iceland, Africa

Wholesale

Ellen Salonmaa 

ellen.salonmaa@tomdixon.net

T: +46 73 1500 580

Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Online

Wholesale

Amir Hassan

amir.hassan@tomdixon.net

T: +44 (0) 7738 757515

Asia & Australia, 
New Zealand

Antti Hirvonen 

asia@tomdixon.net

T: +852 3153 2229





Agents & Distributors



Australia

Dedece

T: +61 293 602 722

info@dedece.com

www.dedece.com

Austria

Markus Kilga Möbelagentur GmbH

T: +43 512 58 0 718

moebelagentur@kilga.cc

www.kilgamoebelagentur.at

Denmark

Roomstore

T: +45 3543 0201

info@roomstore.dk

www.roomstore.dk

France

ATU

T: +33 146 071 823

antoine@agenceatu.fr

Italy

TRJ per l’Architettura

T: +39 091 689 0738

mail@trj.it

www.trj.it

Portugal

OFICINAS GERAIS

T: +351 229 942 838

paulo.cruz@oficinasgerais.pt

www.oficinasgerais.pt

Russia

AJNC BV

T: + 7 499 678 01 23

tyugev@gmail.com

Spain

THE EXCLUSIVE INTERIOR DESIGN

T: +34 932 063 801

indefil@indefil.com

www.indefil.com

Switzerland

Perpetuum Mobile

T: 091 791 10 08

info@pmobile.ch

www.maasz.ch

+39 091 6890738