Trade Services Contacts



UK and Ireland

Wholesale

Steph Hannah 

steph.hannah@tomdixon.net

T: +44 207 4000 500

UK and Ireland

Architects, Designers & Contract

Chiara Bronzetti 

chiara.bronzetti@tomdixon.net

T: +44 753 959 4408

UK

Small Trade Enquiries

Corinne Webdale 

corinne.webdale@tomdixon.net

T: +44 207 183 9737

North America

Contract & Trade

Brandon Hodges 

brandon.hodges@tomdixon.net

T: +1 6318062959

North America

Wholesale

Anne Leathers

anne.leathers@tomdixon.net

T: +1 718 215 1192

Eastern Europe, Russia,
Rest of World 

Rebecca Bearman 

rebecca.bearman@tomdixon.net

T: +44 777 217 7453

Denmark, France, Germany, Switzerland

Shari Rana 

shari.rana@tomdixon.net

T: +44 749 692 6541

Asia & Australia,
New Zealand

Antti Hirvonen 

asia@tomdixon.net

T: +852 3153 2229

Belgium, Italy, Luxembourg,
Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Amir Hassan 

amir.hassan@tomdixon.net

T: +44 207 183 9732

Finland, Norway, Sweden

Ellen Salonmaa 

ellen.salonmaa@tomdixon.net

T: +46 73 1500 580





Agents & Distributors



Australia

Dedece

T: +61 293 602 722

info@dedece.com

www.dedece.com

Austria

Markus Kilga Möbelagentur GmbH

T: +43 512 58 0 718

moebelagentur@kilga.at

www.kilgamoebelagentur.at

Denmark

Roomstore

T: +45 3543 0201

info@roomstore.dk

www.roomstore.dk

France

ATU

T: +33 146 071 823

antoine@agenceatu.fr

Italy

TJ International Design

T: +39 038 191 0120

info@tjinternationaldesign.it

www.tjinternationaldesign.it

Portugal

OFICINAS GERAIS

T: +351 229 942 838

paulo.cruz@oficinasgerais.pt

www.oficinasgerais.pt

Russia

AJNC BV

T: + 7 499 678 01 23

tyugev@gmail.com

Spain

THE EXCLUSIVE INTERIOR DESIGN

T: +34 932 063 801

indefil@indefil.com

www.indefil.com

Switzerland

Perpetuum Mobile

T: 091 791 10 08

info@pmobile.ch

www.maasz.ch

T: +44 207 4000 500