Direct Sales Contacts

UK, Europe, Middle East & Africa

Large Contract enquiries

Helen Hartley

helen.hartley@tomdixon.net

T: +44 330 3630 036

UK & Ireland

Wholesale, Contract & UK Sales enquiries

Kerim Serter

kerim.serter@tomdixon.net

Emma Watt

emma.watt@tomdixon.net

T: +44 203 848 6164

UK & Ireland

Trade

Rachel Brady

rachel.brady@tomdixon.net

T: +44 203 848 6174

North America

Wholesale

Brandon Hodges 

brandon.hodges@tomdixon.net

T: +1 212 228 7633

Belgium, Luxembourg,
The Netherlands & France

Wholesale & Contract

Veroniek Vanderschoot

veroniek.vanderschoot@tomdixon.net

T: +31 63882 3124

Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Eastern Europe

Wholesale & Contract

Sven Schildhauer

sven.schildhauer@tomdixon.net

T:  +49 157 544 68388

Nordics & Baltics

Wholesale, Retail, Architects, Designers, Contract

Clara Theve - Existing Customer Order Enquiries

clara.theve@tomdixon.net

Ellen Drammeh - New Customers

ellen.drammeh@tomdixon.net

T: +46 73 1500 580

Southern Europe & Italy

Wholesale & Contract

Martina Palomba

martina.palomba@tomdixon.net

T: +44 7922017005

North America

Trade - Contract

sales-us@tomdixon.net

T: +866 446 3140

Rest of Asia, Australia &
New Zealand

Wholesale & Contract Trade

Michelle Lai

asia@tomdixon.net

T: +852 3153 2229

China, Hong Kong, Macau & Taiwan

Wholesale & Contract

Ray Hsu

ray.hsu@tomdixon.net

T: +8621 6135 7222

Middle East, Africa & India

Wholesale & Contract

Amir Hassan

amir.hassan@tomdixon.net

T: +44 7738757515



Australia

Dedece

T: +61 293 602 722

info@dedece.com

www.dedece.com

Austria

Markus Kilga Möbelagentur GmbH

T: +43 512 58 0 718

moebelagentur@kilga.cc

www.kilgamoebelagentur.at

Switzerland

Perpetuum Mobile

T: 091 791 10 08

info@pmobile.ch

www.maasz.ch

France

ATU

T: +33 146 071 823

antoine@agenceatu.fr

Italy

TRJ per l’Architettura

T: +39 091 689 0738

mail@trj.it

www.trj.it

Portugal

OFICINAS GERAIS

T: +351 229 942 838

paulo.cruz@oficinasgerais.pt

www.oficinasgerais.pt

Russia & CIS Countries

TD-Artis

T: +49 157 35 655 874

tomdixon@td-artis.com

Spain

The Exclusive Interior Design

T: +34 932 063 801

indefil@indefil.com

www.indefil.com

Baltics, Ukraine & Georgia

TD-Artis

T: +49 157 35 655 874

tomdixon@td-artis.com