Direct Sales Contacts

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Large Contracts

Toby Magee

toby.magee@tomdixon.net

T: +44 795 039 3767

UK & Ireland

Trade

Rachel Brady

rachel.brady@tomdixon.net

T: +44 203 848 6174

UK & Ireland

Wholesale & Contract

Kerim Serter

kerim.serter@tomdixon.net

Emma Watt

emma.watt@tomdixon.net

T: +44 203 848 6164

North America

Wholesale

Brandon Hodges 

brandon.hodges@tomdixon.net

T: +1 212 228 7633

Belgium, Luxembourg,
The Netherlands, France

Wholesale & Contract

Veroniek Vanderschoot

veroniek.vanderschoot@tomdixon.net

T: +31 63882 3124

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Eastern Europe

Wholesale & Contract

Sven Schildhauer

sven.schildhauer@tomdixon.net

T:  +49 157 544 68388

Nordics and Baltics

Wholesale, Retail, Architects, Designers, Contract

Clara Theve - Existing Customer Order Enquiries

clara.theve@tomdixon.net

Ellen Salonmaa - New Customers

ellen.salonmaa@tomdixon.net

T: +46 73 1500 580

Middle East, Africa, Southern Europe, Italy and India

Wholesale & Contract

Amir Hassan

amir.hassan@tomdixon.net

T: +44 (0) 7738 757515

North America

Trade

Coralis Meléndez

coralis.melendez@tomdixon.net

T: +917 288 7073

Rest of Asia, Australia and
New Zealand

Wholesale & Contract Trade

Michelle Lai

asia@tomdixon.net

T: +852 3153 2229

China, Hong Kong, Macau & Taiwan

Wholesale & Contract

Ray Hsu

ray.hsu@tomdixon.net

T: +8621 6135 7222



Australia

Dedece

T: +61 293 602 722

info@dedece.com

www.dedece.com

Austria

Markus Kilga Möbelagentur GmbH

T: +43 512 58 0 718

moebelagentur@kilga.cc

www.kilgamoebelagentur.at

Denmark

Roomstore

T: +45 3543 0201

info@roomstore.dk

www.roomstore.dk

France

ATU

T: +33 146 071 823

antoine@agenceatu.fr

Italy

TRJ per l’Architettura

T: +39 091 689 0738

mail@trj.it

www.trj.it

Portugal

OFICINAS GERAIS

T: +351 229 942 838

paulo.cruz@oficinasgerais.pt

www.oficinasgerais.pt

Russia

Andrian Kulikov

AJNC BV

T: +7 985 776 1502

tyugev@gmail.com

Spain

THE EXCLUSIVE INTERIOR DESIGN

T: +34 932 063 801

indefil@indefil.com

www.indefil.com

Switzerland

Perpetuum Mobile

T: 091 791 10 08

info@pmobile.ch

www.maasz.ch