Trade Services Contacts



UK and Ireland

Wholesale

Silas Swinstead 

silas.swinstead@tomdixon.net

T: +44 (0) 7803 566 885

UK and Ireland

Architects, Designers & Contract

Chiara Bronzetti 

chiara.bronzetti@tomdixon.net

T: +44 (0) 2071839727

UK

Small Trade Enquiries

Corinne Webdale 

corinne.webdale@tomdixon.net

T: +44 (0)20 7183 9737

North America

Adrian Pollack 

adrian.pollack@tomdixon.net

T: +1 9172248932

Belgium, Italy, Luxembourg,
Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Amir Hassan 

amir.hassan@tomdixon.net

T: +44 (0) 207 183 9732

Eastern Europe, Russia,
Rest of World 

Rebecca Bearman 

rebecca.bearman@tomdixon.net

T: +44 (0) 207 183 9730

Denmark, France, Finland, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland

Shari Rana 

shari.rana@tomdixon.net

T: +44 (0) 7496 926541

Asia & Australia,
New Zealand

Antti Hirvonen 

asia@tomdixon.net

T: +852 3153 2229





Agents & Distributors



Australia

Dedece

T: +61 293 602 722

info@dedece.com

www.dedece.com

Austria

Markus Kilga Möbelagentur GmbH

T: +43 (0) 512 58 0 718

moebelagentur@kilga.at

www.kilgamoebelagentur.at

Denmark

Roomstore

T: +45 3543 0201

info@roomstore.dk

www.roomstore.dk

France

ATU

T: +33 146 071 823

antoine@agenceatu.fr

Italy

TJ International Design

T: +39 038 191 0120

info@tjinternationaldesign.it

www.tjinternationaldesign.it

Portugal

OFICINAS GERAIS

T: +351 229 942 838

paulo.cruz@oficinasgerais.pt

www.oficinasgerais.pt

Russia & Ukraine

AJNC BV

T: + 7 499 678 01 23

tyugev@gmail.com

Spain

THE EXCLUSIVE INTERIOR DESIGN

T: +34 932 063 801

indefil@indefil.com

www.indefil.com

Sweden, Norway
& Finland

GULLED AGENTURER AB

T: +46 40 97 98 55

info@gulled.se

www.gulled.se

Switzerland

Perpetuum Mobile

T: 091 791 10 08

info@pmobile.ch

www.maasz.ch