Title

Bite Studio - Visual Editor
Tom Dixon

Contact


We distribute through our network of dealers, please visit the SHOP & STOCKISTS page on our website for your nearest retailer/agent.

  • Tom Dixon Studio
    Wharf Building, Portobello Dock
    344 Ladbroke Grove
    London, W10 5BU
    United Kingdom
    T: +44 (0)20 7400 0500
    eFax +44 (0)20 7900 6339

  • Tom Dixon Shop, Retail and Press Enquiries

  • Shop Opening Times

  • Monday to Saturday:
    10am - 6pm

    Sunday:
    11am – 5pm

  • T: +44 (0) 207 183 9737
    Email: retail@tomdixon.net

  • Online Shop
    orders@tomdixon.net
    T: +44 (0) 207 183 9737

  • Press
    Juliette Fortin press@tomdixon.net
    T: +44 (0) 20 7183 9725

  • Wholesale & Contract Enquiries

  • UK
    Retail & Contract Dealer Enquiries
    Silas Swinstead
    silas.swinstead@tomdixon.net
    T: +44 (0) 207 183 9733
    eFax: +44 (0) 20 7900 6339

    Architect & Design Enquiries
    Yolanda Lake
    yolanda.lake@tomdixon.net
    Mobile: (0) 7852 885 932
    eFax: +44 (0) 20 7900 6339

  • Belgium, Sweden, Norway, Finland, France, Spain, Portugal, Greece
    Oliver Marshall
    oliver.marshall@tomdixon.net
    T: +44 (0) 207 183 9732
    eFax: +44 (0) 20 7900 6339

  • Austria, Italy, Germany, Russia +CIS, Switzerland
    Alicia Cano- Moreno
    alicia.moreno@tomdixon.net
    T: +44 (0) 20 7183 9729
    eFax: +44 (0) 20 7900 6339

  • North, Central & South America
    Alex Wisnioski
    united_states@tomdixon.net
    T: +1 201 984 5599
    eFax: +1 718 228 8378

  • Australasia, Japan, Middle East, Africa, Rest of Europe
    Nina Morris
    nina.morris@tomdixon.net
    T: +44 (0) 20 7183 9731
    eFax: +44 (0) 20 7900 6339

  • Asia
    Antti Hirvonen
    asia@tomdixon.net
    T: +852 3153 2229
    eFax: +852 3153 2887

PageId: $pageitem.Id UserId: 5 Perm: False IsDev: False Country: US Territory: US
Like most websites Tom Dixon uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalised, responsive service and to improve the site, we store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe and secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by Tom Dixon. More Info